A Glitter Story. Agony. Ecstasy

blue6  Magic is in the Makeup. On that note, so is Inked Barbie Cosmetics. Vegan, Cruelty free, and fun as hell. So I’ve been playing with some of their upcoming products and am falling for each cosmetic gem one by one. Inspired…I watched Party Monster AGAIN! I love it, the Real deal club kids and the sassy portrayal. “It doesn’t matter who you are, it doesn’t matter if you’re sick or old, or even if you have a hunchback, Just throw a little glitter on it and go dancing.”blue5” I am not addicted to drugs, I am addicted to glamour.” Same. I am also addicted to these currently. I am styling a super cute shoot and have this box of magic handy. A little Origins Halo Effects, hello kitty body glitter, teddy bear lip balm, liquid eyeliner, glitter, fun colorful pen, faerie stuff, favorite sunglasses, and other handmade treasures to shoot with. Marini Fini Jewelry, DUH! Bestie Bubbles By my bestie Devin. Then the star of the show, Inked Barbie Cosmetics. Ill get to all the colors and styles so you can try! “You’ll love me. I promise.”

blue8“I wanted to create my own world. A world full of color where everyone could play. One big party that never ends.” Michael Alig.

blue9 So lets start with the shadows! If you noticed the cute pink, purple, blue stack in my glamour box above, it is The Triple Stack Dollust Dust!!! In Bronx Blue, Harajuku Barbie Party, and Purple Haze. Each perfect, you have no Idea! Pretty and Potent. Its a perfect selection of colors for on the go vibrant vibes, and fits right in your purse. Obsessed! The Blue stole my heart tho! No the purple it is so many layers of shimmer and almost glows. The hot pink…I can’t handle. YES! Then my favorite ever Birthday cake, best Pink shimmery glowing shadow of all time. Lavender Snow is also an everyday for me. Great to highlight, and its so soft and pretty. My other obsession is this bubblegum tasting, and smelling perfect pink lipstick! It even comes in a little Candy Container. Goes on light and still thick and colorful enough, and its called Kandi Kid. Dreams come true, makes me feel so young. Pink Bubblegum is everything,as is blowing it with so much attitude, and lipstick. Now the glitter! Glamdoll Glitter addiction! The syringe filled with glitter is life! Disney on Ice to be exact! The others are Glamdoll Glitter in Bling It On, and Pink Graffiti, both essential! Teal Iced Dreams as well! So if you want some new makeup, support a local business, and make dreams come true, GET some of these fabulous products! “The road of excess leads to the palace of… fabulousness!

blue13  “Don’t dream it, be it!” Oh and I almost forgot to mention the other cute Candy filled lipstick! Candy kissers! The name is so cute. I almost used it all already! Its the perfect shimmery 90s Blue, and tastes like a snowcone. Yummy. How cute is my Lisa Frank Space Rainbow Bag! My summer on the go for sure!” I don’t do. I just am.” sameblue11 “I know what you need. A nice hot cup of hot chocolate.”Can you put some ecstasy in mine?blue12  Do Not Feed The Drug Clild!!! You can get the electric neon Bangles for 5$ each of three for 124 on http://www.etsy.com/shop/suicidebarbiebowtiq The Dreamdoll Lashes above are called Tokyo Pop Star! Kawaii! Speaking of cute, I just received  this reusable, custom nail set from Nailcart! facebook.com/nailcart blue7 meeeee “If we’re all going to hell in a handbasket, we might as well make it a party on the way down” James St.Jamesmeee I also got the cutest ZINE in the mail! Sexy Sexy Sex Zine. Get yours! It came wit all the cute you see scatters all over this post. Thank you Universe for all the love lately. Feeling Grateful and full of life.sexyesmichblue18 I Got A new Rose! A scented oil perfume handmade in La. So addicting, goth, and always reminds me of the Dammed. Nag Champa and Rose is so enchanting, dark, and alluring. Kryptic Love Creations is it’s maker!blue15 Speaking of new, I kinda had to get these pink sparkly stripper boots from GLITTER DEATH boutique, LA. blue17 Punk Rock Love. blue2 Kandi Kid on the Lips, Bronx Blue and Bring it on the Eyes!blue4 Pink Pentagram Ear Candy by Marina Fini,flamingo the dollar store!blue14 “People think we’re superficial.”blueSome close ups of the blue beauties!blue3 And once you’re gone,you can’t come back…When you’re out of the blue,and into the black.blue10 “We are all freaks. Yes! Alone in our rooms at night, we are all weirdoes and outcasts and losers. That is what being a teenager is all about! Whether you admit it or not, you are all worried that the others won’t accept you, that if they knew the real you, they would recoil in horror. Each of us carries with us a secret shame that we think is somehow unique…And if we are, each of us, freaks – then can’t we accept what’s different in each other and move on?” DSC03462

1 Comment

Filed under fashion & photos

One response to “A Glitter Story. Agony. Ecstasy

  1. Hello, I’m from Brazil! I like your blog, your looks are great! I like punk style, but my colour is black, purple and red… dark colours. You give me inspiration to new looks. My blog have DIY decorations for home is https://criatividadecontemporanea.blogspot.com/

    Thanks! Kisses! (Sorry, I not have a good english).

Leave a Reply

