Ooh La Lavender

pffLavender is one of my favorite shades, I get the perfect color on my hair by Using Manic panic Ultra Violet, conditioner, and some N Rage Bubblegum pink. It always fades perfectly and leaves hair with a silver platinum tint. Lavender fluffs up at macymarie.storenvy.com.teaI am also selling my handmade painted tea Infusers as well! Lumpy Space Princess, and fairies. lsp2 I really like this tea!lsp Lump Off!news How cute are these sailor school girl outfits! Had to get one in each of my favorite hair colors! Super cheap on EBAY! Buttons I collected over the years.ews2lavv Like I said I love this color…So I made myself some cute and punky arm candy. purp3 Party Fluffs up too! Oh My Glob.purp4 Daisy earrings by Marina Fini.lavvv Treat Yourself right! Tea, candles, Violet faerie bath, purple pearl lip mask, face mask,and hair touch up! Life is too short to not make everything you do special.lalal

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos, handmade

Leave a Reply

