I’m The Cute One

I am the cute one! bbm My personality is sugar,I always wear my hair in pigtails, and my favorite color is baby blue I love cuddling animals, reading Japanese manga, and being girly. bubbs3bubbss  Bubbles is defined by her innocence, playfulness and gentle demeanor, having a tendency to be naive, ditzy, submissive, timid and sensitive. These traits initially caused those around her, especially Blossom and Buttercup, to underestimate her abilities as a superhero;bubb I love the Powerpuff Girls! I grew up with it,and always related to bubbles so hard! No explanation needed. So I had to make her the first Powerpuff fluff in my new very limited edition fluffies. Get a pair at http://macymarie.storenvy.com/ They are hand shaped, baked, painted, and glossed then attached to a gold chain and marabou baby blue fluff I sewed, and trimmed. Buy one before I sonic scream!!!!bubbs2 I can be dim-witted and a bit of a loud-mouth. bubbls I’m sensitive you know. I have a slight crush on Boomer of the The Rowdyruff Boys. Shhh. Unicorn necklace, shoes, My Unico coin purse, and blue babydoll thrifted. The socks are leg ave, White faux fur coat Betsey Johnson. lip gloss Flamingo Vintage LA, Fluffs, and hair bows macymarie.storenvy.com.issssbubbls4 I hate when my friends fight! Where is my Octi stuffy!! ppp How cute are they! Get a pair http://www.storenvy.com/stores/163401-macymarie Only a few pairs of each will be made. Limited edition wearable art at macymarie.storenvy.compp I have not sketched in a while, and I used to always make drawings with the power puff girls, so here is one I call Chemical X.puff OMG so cool. DUH.

2 Comments

Filed under stuff I make

2 responses to “I’m The Cute One

  1. glitterloner

    Love! 😘💗

Leave a Reply

