Jacked & Kawaii

t7xdqz This about sums up my style lately! Pastel Kawaii mixed with champagne vintage glam. Peignoirs by Alaska, Jacked Fashion is the next big thing! I can feel it, and I cant get enough of them. I now own two! It is a modern wearable take on an old glamorous bed companion. Layering without over heating is also a bonus! They fit so well, and you can just throw them on and go to complete almost any look. t7xdqz2t7xdqz4 My closet! I love rocking the look with my Bauhaus shirt, and ripped skeleton thigh highs. Some fashion inspiration for summer xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

