Fluff Shit Up

alienbabe We ‘re here to fluff shit up!pw7I’m the new messiah, Death Angel with a gun.pw5Dangerous in my silence, Deadly to my causealienbabe2 I’ve given my life to become what I am. To preach the new beginning, To make you understand. To reach some point of order…Utopia in mind, you’ve got to learn to sacrifice, to leave what’s now behind.ab2 ab1alienz http://macymarie.storenvy.com/ abbbMary Jane Neon sparkly choker by Marina Fini. Shoes YRU,socks dollar store, giant bindi jewel,micheals, spiked anklet thrifted, 90s pink satin halter thrifted, Skirt forever 21, and care bear backpack handmade by me.pw4 Now fluff off!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

