Pink Faerie Fluffs

pinkfae pinkfae2 pinkfae4 I loved how my water nymph fluffies came out, an a conversation with a blonde fairy led to a request in them being made in all pink. How could I refuse! So girly, pink, fluffy and fembot approved. These are too cute, a dream come true. http://macymarie.storenvy.com/ pinkfaery pinky Depending on what you order, and how much, I always throw in extra goodies! Shipping these pretty packages out to you dolls is my favorite! xo

Leave a comment

Filed under stuff I make

Leave a Reply

