Dumb & Dumber

dumb2 Too Lame to Live. Too Dense to die. dumb Just when I thought you couldn’t possibly be any dumber, you go and do something like this… and totally redeem yourself! Haha, Lloyd & Harry moments. Friends you can get stupid with are the best kind. I have always had a place in my heart for this movie, it is still so funny, and stupidly smart. So I had to make this lighter set! It already sold, but new surprises pop up on my shop everyday at: http://macymarie.storenvy.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under films

Leave a Reply

