Honey Bunny

bunny I went super kawaii and fluffy for Easter this year! I wore my handmade bunny ears, favorite shrug, fluffy cotton candy earrings, pastel accessories, a few curls, a mint lacey baby doll dress, mint bloomers, and layered it all with my favorite tutu skirt. I also rocked my handmade pink Easter garter, and fluffy bunny socks. I live for dressing up! easterbay I spent the holiday in the sunshine at the bay! My mom made an Easter egg hunt for us, and spaghetti and meatballs. I took so many pics with kids, and jumped waves with my love, and many random little fan girls, hehe. My friend Dawn came down to buy my Pink Flamingo handbag, cotton candy earrings, and a kiss. I love her. bunnvy2egg Some Easter Eggs my little brother made! So 90s, I love them. bike Partied out, and ready for some hard work for my online boutique. Good stuff is coming xoxo.

2 Comments

Filed under fashion & photos

2 responses to “Honey Bunny

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    You look stunning!! I looove your makeup too ❤ your easter looks like so much fun 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

