Trashy Little Treasures

70s2maiden2 I am a religious Maiden Fan so naturally I had t make this KILLER Eddie Necklace & Earring set. I cut up an old copy of A Live After Death VHS cover to make this. That and,resin, crystals, a grenade charm, and vintage pewter pearls. Up for sale http://macymarie.storenvy.com/bow1 “I love You more than my own filthiness, more than my own hair color.” The Marbles from John Water’s Pink Flamingos. I absolutely love this film, my mom showed it to me as a teen, hehe. The Marbles are Hilarious, so this bow is made in honor of these conceited, colored hair, filthy perverts. I am making more Trashy Little Bows showcasing my love to all the epic characters John Waters created. Only Limited edition so get yours at http://macymarie.storenvy.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under stuff I make

Leave a Reply

