Flamingos N Fluff

fla3 She gives them butterflies, bats her cartoon eyes.flammmmm Baby’s all dressed up with nowhere to go
That’s the little story of the girl you know.fllaflamiWake n Bake, Jacuzzi, and dolled up. Indulging in color for the first day of spring, and kicking around  in my neon rainbow fuzzy slippers. They make me happy. Testing out my new Flamingo Lovers Clear Plastic Bag. I hand sewed it, embroidered, and stuffed with pink feathers. I made it durable, roomy, and fits perfectly over your shoulder too.  Had to be a heart. A really great design, and girly as fuck. I love when a vision comes out better than I imagined. I truly live to create fabulous things that inspire creativity and happiness. Limited edition, I will only be making four at macymarie.storenvy.com. fm

 

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos, stuff I make

Leave a Reply

