She’s Lost Control

bluConfusion in her eyes that says it all. She’s lost control.
blu2 And she gave away the secrets of her past, And said I’ve lost control again. And she turned around and took me by the hand And said I’ve lost control again. blu3 My outfit of the day, Pastel Goth always  makes me feel like me again. I am wearing my favorite sweater in the whole world, I live in it! It was gifted to me by my dear friend, and beautiful Gothic faerie babe, Rose. It is a vintage Pastel Disney sweater and it simply goes with everything. Don’t you just love your go to pieces that make you feel all warm and cozy inside. The little pastel butterfly clips on the collar make it, too cute and nostalgic. I am wearing it with my black cheer skirt that I also am obsessed with. I think Rose gave me this too! If you don’t own a black n white cheer shirt, get one, it is the best, especially with pink. I made the thigh high skeleton legs, and added teacups, jewels, pearls, and bows. I also made the mint poof earrings, and wiggly eyeball shoes,(yes wiggly google eye shoes, my mom sent me thousands how could I let them go to waste) both for sale on my site: http://macymarie.storenvy.com/ Ooh, so is that cute little 90s gothic Chinese takeout purse. I used to rock the shit out of them when I was a teen. I hand painted and jeweled it up listening to mass amounts of Joy Division. The pink bondage bear necklace was made by Pretty Star Clothing.etsy.com This pink haired beauty makes to die for dresses, and harnesses. Check her out. I feel her magical energy each time I wear it, which is a lot cause I love it.wigglypumpblu4And she turned around and took me by the hand
And said I’ve lost control again.wetnwildfergiepaganangel My lipstick is called Pagan Angel by Fergie. I love this, I stock up because its amazing, under 4 bucks, and I wear a lot of black lipstick. Its creamy, apply s well, and lasts. I can’t get enough. Wet n Wild has been a friend since I was a kid. chinabox2 And she screamed out kicking on her side And said I’ve lost control again. And seized up on the floor, I thought she’d die. She said I’ve lost control.

1 Comment

Filed under darkside, fashion & photos, stuff I make

One response to “She’s Lost Control

  1. The entire outfit is fantastic!!! Love the heels and those stockings are the best. 😉

Leave a Reply

