My Heart Feels Playlist

bll

  1. Strange Kind of Love- Peter Murphy
  2. Disorder- Joy Division
  3. Youth and Lust- Cold Cave
  4. Love Love Love- Of Monsters and Men
  5. Love Will Tear Us Apart-Joy Division
  6. All That Could Of Been- Nine Inch Nails
  7. She’s Lost Control-Joy Division
  8. Hurt- Nine Inch Nails
  9. Please Bleed- Ben Harper
  10. That’s What I Get-Nine Inch Nails
  11. Ugly-Smashing Pumpkins
  12. Cut My Skin It Makes me Human- The Gits
  13. Pain In My Heart-Grateful Dead

All I seem to want to do is smoke, drink red wine, and dance alone in my dark room. Here is a good playlist to shake up your music routine. Feel free to leave me some new song suggestions as well, always looking for new music.  Music that makes you feel. Enjoy xoxo.

Leave a comment

Filed under playlists

Leave a Reply

