Pink Magic

ouijaouija2oujabracelets  I love layering bracelets, and will be selling many different variation packs with fun themes like these Pink Magic ones above. I also like unique items, and sharing my art with the world, so these were born. Another crazy cute Idea I had to make. First I painted the moon, and sun on matte black, flat beads, then I made friendship bracelets with shades of pink and rainbow cord. Next I hung out in bed drinking whiskey, and  drawing  all these little babies out with Ouija Imagery. I finished making all the bracelets using pink pearls, crystal ball charms, and more. They fit perfectly on the Planchettes and are a perfect one of a kind gift for yourself or a friend.Yes…No… Good Bye.  Limited Edition http://macymarie.storenvy.com/

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos, stuff I make

Leave a Reply

