Creamy Mami

mami Lavender Lusting? Yes, so I had to grab these cute purple plumeria hair clips at micheals, only a buck! Then I made some more lilac glam earrings, in bed while drinking tea, and watching Jem with my cat. Then I took a coffee break and ate crunchy peanut topped veggie pad Thai in the sunshine. Then more crafting in bed. So if you want to get your hands on these, I just put up some more pastel magic on http://macymarie.storenvy.com/purse I just painted this kawaii Creamy Mami retro handbag. It is Lilac and  slightly shimmery. It is in good condition, and just to die for! I love pairing it with creams, light browns, and gold. purse4mag mami2   This is the back! It even has a little spot for purse charms!!!large

2 Comments

Filed under stuff I make

2 responses to “Creamy Mami

Leave a Reply

