Electric Moonchild

og ogmoon We could walk forever
Walking on the moon
We could live together
Walking on, walking on the moon….

My look today is raver moon baby doll. The neon orange faux fur coat is going to be for sale soon, plus yellow, neon green, pink, and baby blue ones as well. Currently cutting these babies. The Vintage moon night shirt is for sale on my store envy for $32. It is hand wash or spot clean only due to the hand sewing, pearls, and crystals I added to it. It is a small vintage semi sheen standard tank. I wore it over a baby blue vintage babydoll, those will also be up for sale soon as well. The metallic magenta leggings are thrifted, boots from Demonia, and Charmander backpack thrifted. I decorated some vintage orange cat eye sunnies  with swarovski crystals, and tiny moon and star charms. Electric Moonchild look is complete with Manic Panic Bubblegum Pink Dye, and Runway lashes in Tyra from Sallys. The necklace is a moonstone I got in a small shop in Brasil, the skull ring from Hot Topic, and sparkly bracelets thrifted. I will be selling tons of cute goodies on http://macymarie.storenvy.com/ So if you need some good gift Ideas for your loves for the Holidays, support me and my art. Xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos, stuff I make

Leave a Reply

