Crafts & Cocktails

ouija2 Whether alone, with a bestie, or more, nothing beats an elegant cocktail craft party. Tonight is just me, my man, and music. I Made some  Peach, pineapple, tangerine Bellinis, and mini brie quince pita cracker bites. Always serve strawberries when possible. Always use fresh fruit, and good quality juice. To make these just blend some frozen peaches, pineapple and a few strawberries, ice, and tangerine juice in a blender and get to a slushie consistency. Pour in glasses and serve with champagne on top, like a mimosa. ouija I love crafting and making things personalized with my own touch and style. My love and faerie energy. I collect and cluster found objects, pearls, stones, and crystals to personalize just about anything. I always use e600 glue, and have a gluegun handy for fake flower, and felt projects. I break jewelry up as well. Collect as you go because you knever know when you will need it, and saves time and money.

2 Comments

Filed under food, i love, recipes, stuff I make

2 responses to “Crafts & Cocktails

  1. I love your blog and the pretty pictures + your attitude to life! Kisses from finland :*

Leave a Reply

