Baby blue Sea Siren

mermaid2 mermaid3 Flipping your fins you don’t get too far…legs are required for jumping and dancing……..And playing dress up in my new teal siren dress. Semi mermaid, semi 80s prom, definitely sparky, fabulous, and fit for a mermaid out of water. my favorite part is all the ruffles, I might reconstruct this into an even cuter dress. All mermaids collect treasures, and my most loved of them all is my little garter coin purse where I carry more. The high slit shows it off beautifully. rocksmermaid4 Lime crime makes the best blue lipstick, in No She Didn’t. I did put glitter on top tho.mermaid5 Keep in mind the moon makes paler, what is dark and what is soaked by the sea alone.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

