Pinky’s Obsessions

glam stmartinToday In honor of Shirley Maclaine’s birthday, I curled and pinned up my hair up to resemble her character in What A Way to Go. All glamour today. I wore my peachy pink kissed vintage St. Martin gown, or is it jacket? I love it so much,for sure my favorite piece in my wardrobe. I feel like it blushes. Underneath I wore a peach lace bodysuit, and my ballerina inspired skirt from Victoria Secret Pink. I had to wear peach sparky earnings, my favorite moonstone necklace, and my hello kitty backpack has been by my side for years. I love these Rose Gold Metallic Jeffrey Campbell wedges, I will wear these babies out.  For my makeup I did a small cat eye with liquid liner, and fake lashes. I used a little blush, and a lip stain for a natural flush dewy look. So be glamorous, excitingly attractive, its so much fun, and it makes people happy.

1 Comment

Filed under fashion & photos

One response to “Pinky’s Obsessions

Leave a Reply

