Happy Birthday Pope of Trash

jw Happy Birthday John Waters! You are a god, an incredible film maker, and a personal inspiration. I first saw Polyester at 10 or 11 years old and forever was changed. My mom introduced me. Then I saw Crybaby, Pink Flamingos, Serial Mom, Desperate living, Female Trouble, Hairspray, Lust in the Dust, Mondo Trasho,Pecker,and more. You made me comfortable being the weirdo I am and always strive to be totally original. So I thank you for that, and hours of entertainment. You and your movies are the best so I am celebrating by watching a few of my favorite films, wearing my trashy jewelry, and drinking kinky liquor. Muffy, crybaby, and Waters necklaces I handmade, the flamingo is from forever 21.watersjw3jw2  “Life is nothing if you’re not obsessed.”
jw4

Leave a comment

Filed under i love

Leave a Reply

