Bettie

betty1 Today is Bettie Pages birthday so I had to roll my bangs and strut my stuff like a pinup icon. I also could not wait to use my vintage 90s red caboodle all sticker-ed up with the queen of bondage herself. I wore my big cherry earrings, retro sunnies, and red Retrofuturist lipstick by Lime Crime. If you want my look, go to your local thrift store and find a cute rockabilly dress like this adorable baby pink polka dot one I am wearing.betty2betty3betty7betty5betty6

bett2bett I can go on and on my love and obsession for Bettie Page. I love the way she moves, smiles, and poses for pictures in such an innocent playful way. Nobody looks better tied up or in leopard. Happy birthday Bettie, I copied all my looks from you.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

