Friendship

j9 j10 “A friend is a person who gives you total freedom to be yourself.” -Jim Morrison. This is such an important quality in friendship, especially being a free spirit and artist. The only girls that I want in my circle and nutty little life are the ones who love me for who I am, and that’s what attracts them to me. I have had way to many try to tame me, control me, change me, criticize me, crucify, and hurt me. No longer, I now run at the first sign of jealousy or odd possessive behavior. Friends are like stars they come and go, but the ones that stay are the ones that glow.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Friendship

  1. That Beetlejuice doll looks like a pretty good friend to me 😉

Leave a Reply

