Give me the bright lights

op5oppop45laura-mercier-roman-moon

I am obsessed with orange and pink together right now. Today I went  bright with it, wearing Electric Orange, Fuschia, and gold. The Jacket I made myself and the Embroidered Mandala Print Tunic is thrifted. Leggings from American Apparel. I wore lots of gold accessories  like my snake braclet, Ganesh ring, jeweled alligator ring, vintage inspired seafoam jeweled earrings, and a bright pink and gold bindi. I cant stop wearing this garter coin purse, or my new vintage barbie purse charm. When I love something I wear it every day. For my makeup I went minimal on the eye with only a golden shadow and mascara.  Lately I have been wearing a Skin Renew BB Cream for combination/oily skin from Garnier Fructis. I like the coverage and it really does control shine. For my lips I wanted them to pop. My favorite orange lipstick EVER, is from Laura Mercier, its called Roman Moon. I love the name almost as much as the product, and looks equally good on pale, or tan skin. Hair color is Cotton Candy by Manic Panic.op1

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

