Dusty Rose

day4 This dusty shade of pink is so flattering, girly, and pretty. For my look today I layered a chunky rose sweater with a faux fur wolf looking jacket. I paired it with black leather shorts over rose tights, with more dusty rose leg warmers, an pink suede creepers. I changed the laces to lavender. My accessories are all pink and gold, my favorite combo ever. The overkill clutch I hand painted on a vintage bag, then added a bunch of purse charms like my ballerina bear. ppp2ppp Pink suede creepers are from TUK Footwear. Sweater is thrifted, Moonstone necklace and pink and gold spiked bracelet from Brasil. Makeup: Rose Primer from Fresh, so good smells like roses, Blush is Posie Tint from Benefit, Double up Lashes are Ardell from Walgreens, Alamay black liquid liner is my number 1, and Baby Pink lipstick is Great Pink Planet, from Lime Crime. The lavender sugar ring is from a cupcake, I love it!!! Oh and I always buy my tight s from forever 21 so many good ones, and super affordable.day15

4 Comments

Filed under fashion & photos

4 responses to “Dusty Rose

  1. Adorbs! I just ordered a pair of those pink creepers…should be coming Monday…stoked! 🙂

  2. changered

    Your style is so unique & bold. I adore it. Loved how you put together this fabulous in pastel pink outfit. I am very inspired! Love the post & blog 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

