Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies

v20v21v22 I started of Valentines day making my boyfriend and I healthy berry smoothies with heart strawberries. I put most of the yogurt in my smoothie and used the rest to give myself a mini yogurt turmeric facial and honey sugar lip scrub. My boyfriend surprised me with a beautiful floral plant, and a purple stuffed bunny in the morning! Then we went to La Jolla to take in the beauty of nature, gaze at the sea, and have a nice lunch. I found the cutest cupid meringue cookie at Girard Gourmet , such a good idea, come on cupcake places get with it. Hanging out with the local cove cat Lefty was a highlight, oh and meeting cool people who led us in a group singing  of the girl from Ipanema. We ended our fun at Babycakes happy hour, I drank one too many martinis, and we forgot to eat. Then we watched movies in bed…….. perfect end to our 11th Valentines day together.v6v7v9v14v3v15v11v13v1

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies

  1. Your life is perfect! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

