Walking Art

cupid5cupidcupid2  I had so much fun In Brasil, but I could not wait to get back to my wardrobe. The first thing I had to wear was the sheer, baby blue cupid dress, I purchased months ago. I wore it with my moonstone necklace, unicorn necklace, pink and gold spiked bracelet,and metallic rose gold Jeffrey Campbell platforms. moonstone “Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind,and therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.” A Midsummer Night Dream.“Cupid is a knavish lad,Thus to make poor mortals mad!― William Shakespeare

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Walking Art

  1. Gorgeous dress, love the heels. 😉

Leave a Reply

