Fantasyland

babyblue babyblue4fantasy

The reality is I live in a world of Fantasy. I exist in the normal world, work and socialize like a regular human, but I never stop dreaming. Maybe its a lost childhood, or the fact I never stopped loving the fairy tales, Disney movies, fantasy art, dolls, and stuffed animals I grew up with. What girl doesn’t love mermaids, fairies, unicorns, castles,dragons,magic, stories, and teddy bears. I cant help that I find anything cute, pastel, fluffy,or hello kitty irresistible. I dare you to criticize, or take away my love for these things, I will just put my head back in the clouds of Care Bears Care-a-lot Land. If you are scared to dress how you wish because of others opinions, It is time to make a change. Although there are some fashion rules that need not be broken, and taste is always important. So if you have always wanted to have mermaid barbie hair and your job allows it, by all means go out and buy some hair dye and dream on. But always use a professional when dying your precious hair,and handle with care. “If you can dream it you can do it”-Walt Disney “All of our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”

2 Comments

Filed under fashion & photos

2 responses to “Fantasyland

  1. Absolutely awesome outfit. Love the heels. 😉

Leave a Reply

