Sexy pajama new years eve brunch

brunch1brunch2brunch4brunch7brunch6brunch5brunch8brunch9I make it look easy,cause it is to me. I love my friend Erika, my sexy hairdresser, fashion queen, and kindred spirit. We threw together this little pretty little brunch filled with sangria, mimosas, cream puffs, berries, and mini quiches. We are obsessed with Le Delice De Bourgone French soft ripened cheese. We topped it with Goiabada(guave)paste. We hung out in our pjs, and vintage lingerie, did our makeup, while she touched up my roots. First thing in the morning she handed me a huge homemade tropical sangria in the cutest vintage glass, with a silver steel straw.  I died, and it was so good, she used tequila, mangoes, pineapples, rose wine, and agave.  I am so lucky to end the new year this way, all day drinking, and snaking glamorously with my boozie berry bestie.

 

4 Comments

Filed under fashion & photos, food

4 responses to “Sexy pajama new years eve brunch

  1. Lovely ❤
    Happy new year and greetings from Finland!

  2. Gotta love it… Very fun looking ordeal. 😉

Leave a Reply

