Unicorn Vomit Sunset

sunsetsunset2

The sunset this Christmas was breathtaking. My friend said it looked like unicorn vomit, the perfect mix of pastels. There is a  mix of purple, pink, dark blue, neon blue, some yellow, and the moon is present. Big palm trees tower over while I drink eggnog and Kahlua cocktails, beer, and wine. I got some stompies slippers, and was so excited, I hopped around the house while my aunt cooked the bomb-est dinner ever. They were out of the unicorns, but I will find them. Christmas was chill and fun.stompyxmas2xmas1

 

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos, i love

Leave a Reply

