Royal Glitz

royal1royal2 Today my look is Royal Glitz glam. I am wearing my jacquard jacket with my favorite vintage inspired creamy lace slip dress,Rodarte for Target. My accessories include a vintage cameo necklace, gold claw ring, a Chanel Owl chain lapel pin, chunky rose gold metallic Jeffrey Campbell wedges, and a gold chain wrapped around a high bun. For my makeup I made my skin very dewy with light pink shimmer on my cheeks. I put on minimal eye makeup with a dark wine colored full lip. I applied gold glitter(above and under the eye)and a tarnished gold bindi for a royal princess look.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

