coffee & crafts

meow2meow1meow4 meow5adventureadventuretimemeow3meow7

 

The last two days I have been feeling really creative and making tons of bad ass stuff. I made a bunch of hand dyed denim cut off shorts and vests, hand painted them, studded them, and added some patches. I love the Alien Babe ones! I also made another badass shoe with MOD PODGE! I used some Steve Madden Platforms and rainbow glitter for these babies. I adore them. I finished my Adventure Time Fin purse, its made from sequins, leather, and glitter. Last I made more necklaces with my favorite things. I drank mass amounts of coffee and knocked out a bunch of cute stuff. I love making clothes!meow8Meow

Leave a comment

Filed under i love, stuff I make

Leave a Reply

