Pumpkin Patch Love, Candy & Coffee


My boyfriend spoils me so much, especially on my favorite, Hallows Eve. First breakfast at the french cafe with endless coffee, then to buy candy for the kids. Then we made delicious Belgium hot chocolates with chocolate whipped cream. Next a trip to the pumpkin patch to pet some goats, and pigs, oh…and buy pumpkins to carve tonight. I was feeling a bit mermaidy today. Then horror movies in bed with tea, and my cat.

 

Nap. Then putting candy out for the trick or treaters tomorrow. I love Halloween.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

