Are you flirting with me?

One of my all time favorite scenes in a movie. I love this movie so much and the soundtrack is epic, but the opening scene is the best part. I usually watch it up to that part.The scenery, the writing, the casting, the music.The message. I just love Juliette Lewis so much. Best ass kicking in a movie ever, and so beautifully sick. Juliette Lewis was the most kick ass chicks of that time, well and still is. Dusk till dawn. I follow her like crazy. Dark Blue hair.It was Woody Harrelsons  best too. He kinda went Mickey Knox in the movie Zombieland.

Leave a comment

Filed under i love

Leave a Reply

