Little indulgences

 

I have been eating good lately so today is a little cheat day for me. I started my day with a chocolate and whipped cream filled fruit crepe, and coffee! I love sitting down for coffee, in a mug. Then My best boyfriend ever took me on an Asian market adventure to get a cute phone case and other goodies. We had a BBQ Vietnamese sandwich and some cold coca colas for lunch. Walking by one of the shops in Ranch 99 we saw the cutest dog ever, and her matching owner. The dog was so confident and conceited, and had swagger. Too funny, I want a dog like that. The owner gave me a picture of her, lol. I scored some Japanese fashion magazines, my name in hello kitty daisy charms, the cutest pink Rilakkuma  iPhone case, and little Scandinavian looking doll pens in baby blue and pink. Now I am painting and organizing my closet before dinner and drinks at my Aunts house.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

