Rags to Riches

Today I lounged around in some pretty vintage lingerie, drinking coffee, making cute stuff, and watching girly movies. Fairytopia Mermadia is so fun and it makes me want t0 dye my hair hot pink or blue asap. I think for my birthday I am finally going to do it. Anyways, I bedazzled my Ouija with jewels,crystals, studs, and pearls, I love the end result. I plan on making more and putting them on furry purses. I also made a bunch of shredded jeweled, studded shirts for upcoming trunk shows in September. I love how the Rags to Riches one turned out 🙂 I also have been making lots of other cool stuff in the fairy, mermaid, and magic realm.

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under stuff I make

2 responses to “Rags to Riches

  1. Kathy McWorter

    That ouja planchette is to die for. How much would you charge to make me an iPhone cover?
    Kathy

Leave a Reply

