Macy Daisy

I talk to these two adorable and sweet little bestie old ladies at the gym everyday. They sometimes invite me over for cake and tea, I adore them, but I have yet to go. They nicknamed me Macy Daisy, and I love it. I never really realized but I have a serious daisy obsession. I love flowers! Anyways, I am always making headbands out of them, picking them for my hair, painting them on jeans, and myself.  They are so sunny and represent love and happiness, plus they remind me of the 60s. I’m a flower child. I have a really cool photo shoot in mind revolving daises, pics to come.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

