Zero Gravity

Kerli is the cutest damn thing ever and I am in love with her! Zero Gravity just came out last week and the outfits, style, and overall vibe is visually stunning.It brings me back to the 90s rave scene, she could totally be a character in Bust a Groove( an old play station game I was obsessed with). I was seriously obsessed, I played it every day after school!I think its how I learned to dance, lol. Anyways, I don’t love the song as much as the video tho, but It made me really happy. Now I want to rock colored high ponytails every day, wear silver Lycra, and super high stack shoes.

1 Comment

Filed under i love

One response to “Zero Gravity

  1. Kerli is adorable! I’m glad she’s bringing back the 90s rave look because it’s so cool. She has got me obsessed with platform shoes now. I might just have to make me a pair like hers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

