Another perfect day Off

ImageImageImageImageImage

Image

Today was an awesome day off. I slept in then made some chocolate peanut butter protein shakes for me and my boyfriend. Took a long shower, watched cartoons, and made a purse. Then I threw on my backstreet boys tee, iPod, and my backpack and went on a long walk to the market. Coffee, bagel, cream cheese, shopping, more coffee, and a heavy metal filled walk home. I bought some pomegranate rose green tea, marshmallows,pink buttermilk chocolate chip pancake mix, strawberries, oranges, and other groceries.Then for some tea, yummy dinner, and movies in bed.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion & photos

Leave a Reply

