Brasil Day 1

The first thing we did when we got to the  Sao Paulo airport was crack a beer. When we arrived at my boyfriends house I was soooo hungry and had him bring me food. He brought me a fresh cut passion fruit and Guava, he knows me! The fruit here is too good. Then we hung out with family and ate some amazing home cooked brasilian food. Nap. Then hopping local bars and sharing beers and st food with friends before hitting the churrascaria.  Brasil is an amazing place filled with amazing people, food, culture, social life, and happiness. I love driving around the city lights with the windows down, blaring music, drinking beers all night, sharing laughs and having moments with strangers. I wish it was more like that in San Diego. The view from our bedroom is so beautiful, I love sleeping with the door open. Then we came home drank beers, played music, sang, and curled up in bed.  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

