Detox Time

This is the result of A Casual night after work with friends turned into many shots of Jameson, and beers. Then  late lunch cocktails on my day off turned to dinner and drinks. So it’s time to detox, take care of my skin, and hit the gym hard again. But I’m not about to give up my pizza and beer date nights with my boyfriend.

Oatmeal topped with fresh fruit is a yummy healthy way to start the day. I love the Flat Belly Diet so a mix of that, lots of tea, water, vitamins, and healthy food, I should be back on track.

Leave a comment

Filed under beauty

Leave a Reply

