I need to get away

In need of a vacation so bad. I am not one to stay in one place so travelling is essential to me! I love discovering new places, eating amazing home cooked meals, finding hospitality in strangers, meeting new people, going on adventures, and having random epic nights. I hate plans, I just pack a few clothes, an amazing playlist, and see where life takes me. While I love traveling the world, there are so many beautiful places, food, and people right here in the States. My last road trip was deep into Alabama and thru Louisiana, and it was incredible. My boyfriend and I are bored and going nuts trying to find a living, so I think sometime soon we will pick up and go on a mini vacation………..Colorado? San Fransisco? Tennessee?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

