My favorite Summer Strawberry Cake

This cake is amazing and I make it every summer, its super easy and soooo worth it!  I got this recipe from the June 2005 Martha Stewart Living magazine.

I was walking by the strawberries at the market today and they smelled so good and sweet I had to make this cake. It’s in the oven right now and the house smells incredible! I cant wait to eat a piece when i get the munchies later with some tea, or tomorrow with a big glass of icy lemonade. This cake rocks, you should make it!

Leave a comment

Filed under recipes

Leave a Reply

